Faculty & Staff

Administration

Thomas DeAngelis
President
thomas.deangelis@lourdesregional.org

Sr. Mary Chapman, IHM
Principal
smary.chapman@lourdesregional.org

Michael Gilger
Athletic Director/High School English Teacher
 mike.gilger@lourdesregional.org

Father Andrew Stahmer

Father Andrew Stahmer
Chaplain/School Board Chairman
andrew.stahmer@lourdesregional.org

Jacqueline Kerris

Jacqueline Kerris
Development Director
jacqueline.kerris@lourdesregional.org

Douglas Rubendall
Douglas Rubendall
High School Academic Dean High School Math/Science and Business Teacher douglas.rubendall@lourdesregional.org
Sr. Teresa Catherine, IHM

Sr. Brenda Query, IHM
Campus Ministry Director
sbrenda.query@lourdesregional.org

Michael Klembara

Michael Klembara
Assistant Athletic Director
michael.klembara@lourdesregional.org

Matthew Leavens

Matthew Leavens
Dean of Discipline/Art Teacher
matthew.leavens@lourdesregional.org

Elementary School Faculty

Angel Alonso
High School and Elementary Spanish Teacher
angel.alonso@lourdesregional.org

Thomas Bickel

Thomas Bickel
5th and 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher
thomas.bickel@lourdesregional.org

Photo Unavailable

Tara Buriak
4B Teacher
tara.buriak@lourdesregional.org

Kathryn Davis

Kathryn Davis
1B Teacher
kathryn.davis@lourdesregional.org

Lori Dresher

Lori Dresher
Pre-Kindergarten B Teacher
lori.dresher@lourdesregional.org

Rhonda Eckman

Rhonda Eckman
Pre-Kindergarten A Teacher
rhonda.eckman@lourdesregional.org

Tara Novak

Caitlin Funk
3B Teacher
caitlin.funk@lourdesregional.org

Mary Louise Funk

Mary Louise Funk
Assistant Principal/5th and 6th Grade Language Arts Teacher
marylouise.funk@lourdesregional.org

Amber Gehron
Amber Gehron
1A Teacher amber.gehron@lourdesregional.org
Jennifer Herb

Jennifer Herb
4A Teacher
jennifer.herb@lourdesregional.org

Bonnie Klinger

Bonnie Klinger
Elementary Music Teacher
bonny.klinger@lourdesregional.org

Catelin Pancher
Kindergarten A Teacher
catelin.pancher@lourdesregional.org

JoAnn Picarelli

JoAnn Picarelli
5th and 6th Grade Science and Math Teacher
joann.picarelli@lourdesregional.org

Rosemary Purcell

Rosemary Purcell
Elementary Art Teacher
rosemary.purcell@lourdesregional.org

Marie Schreffler

Marie Schreffler
2B Teacher
marie.mielke@lourdesregional.org

Heather Feese
Winona Sitlinger Kindergarten B Teacher winona.sitlinger@lourdesregional.org
Megan Stelma

Megan Stelma
5th and 6th Grade Religion Teacher
megan.stelma@lourdesregional.org

LeeAnn Smith

LeeAnn Smith
Elementary Computer Teacher/Coordinator
leeann.smith@lourdesregional.org

George Zalar
Physical Education Teacher
High School History Teacher
george.zalar@lourdesregional.org

High School Faculty

Angel Alonso

Angel Alonso
High School and Elementary Spanish Teacher
angel.alonso@lourdesregional.org

Brian Christiana

Brian Christiana
7th/8th Grade History and Religion Teacher
brian.christiana@lourdesregional.org

Deacon Thomas Conlin

Deacon Thomas Conlin
11th/ 12th Grade Theology
deacon.conlin@lourdesregional.org

Photo Unavailable
Michael Erickson

7th/8th Religion and Social Studies Teacher michael.erickson@lourdesregional.org

Photo Unavailable

Amy Feese
Bio Med Coordinator
amy.feese@lourdesregional.org

Photo Unavailable

Dr.Henry Fesniak
11th Pre-Calculus
12th Calculus and Anatomy and Physiology
henry.fesniak@lourdesregional.org

Ann Czeponis
Emma Gownley
High School Science Teacher emma.gownley@lourdesregional.org
John Gilger

John Gilger
Biology Teacher and Physical Education Teacher
john.gilger@lourdesregional.org

William Gilger

William Gilger
Physical Education/Health/Business Law Teacher
william.gilger@lourdesregional.org

Sr. Regina Havens, IHM

Sr. Regina Havens, IHM
8th, 9th, and 10th Grade Math
sregina.havens@lourdesregional.org

Janet Johnson

Janet Johnson
History Teacher
janet.johnson@lourdesregional.org

Matthew Leavens

Matthew Leavens
Dean of Discipline/Art Teacher
matthew.leavens@lourdesregional.org

Sean McCollum
7th/8th Grade Math
9th Grade Biology
11th Grade Pre-Calculus
sean.mccollum@lourdesregional.org

Charles Mock

Charles Mock
7th/8th Grade Religion and English Teacher
charles.mock@lourdesregional.org

Shawn Khanna

Patrick O’neill
French and Latin Teacher
patrick.oneill@lourdesregional.org

Reanna Peritz

Reanna Peritz
Guidance Counselor
reanna.peritz@lourdesregional.org

Douglas Rubendall

Douglas Rubendall
High School Academic Dean
Math/Science and Business Teacher
douglas.rubendall@lourdesregional.org

Kathryn Stiadle

Sandy Renno
Music Teacher
sandy.renno@lourdesregional.org

Zach Smith
7th/8th Computer Teacher
9th/10th Geometry Teacher
zack.smith@lourdesregional.org

Sr. Lisa Weisglass, IHM

Sr. Lisa Weisglass, IHM
9th/10th/11th Grade Theology Teacher
slisa.weisglass@lourdesregional.org

Photo Unavailable

George Zalar
Physical Education Teacher
High School History Teacher
george.zalar@lourdesregional.org

Staff

Rita Albert

Rita Albert
Cafeteria Assistant
rita.albert@lourdesregional.org

Pamela Bucanelli

Pamela Bucanelli
Attendance Office/Tuition Sense
pam.bucanelli@lourdesregional.org

Photo Unavailable

Elizabeth Chapman
Housekeeping
elizabeth.chapman@lourdesregional.org

Dawn Delbaugh

Dawn Delbaugh
Cafeteria Coordinator
dawn.delbaugh@lourdesregional.org

Dennis Holleran

Dennis Holleran
Cafeteria Assistant
dennis.holleran@lourdesregional.org

Photo Unavailable
Cain Herb

Maintenance cain.herb@lourdesregional.org

Jamie Keiser
Cafeteria Assistant
jamie.keiser@lourdesregional.org

Kathy Masser

Kathy Masser
Secretary
kathy.masser@lourdesregional.org

Sr. Patricia McGuigan, IHM

Sr. Patricia McGuigan, IHM
Development Office Assistant
sisterpat.mcguigan@lourdesregional.org

Patricia Metrocavage

Patricia Metrocavage
Business Manager
patricia.metrocavage@lourdesregional.org

Photo Unavailable

David Reed
Maintenance
dave.reed@lourdesregional.org

Please find our Tuition Sense here

Please find our Simple Tuition Solutions below

Family TM Step by Step Instructions Our Lady of Lourdes Regional