Faculty & Staff

Administration

Sr. Mary Anne Bednar, IHM

Sr. Mary Anne Bednar, IHM
HS Principal/Administrator
smaryanne.bednar@lourdesregional.org

Sr. Maureen Ann Donati, IHM

Sr. Maureen Ann Donati, IHM
Elementary School Principal
smaureen.donati@lourdesregional.org

Father Andrew Stahmer

Father Andrew Stahmer
Chaplain/School Board Chairman
andrew.stahmer@lourdesregional.org

Jacqueline Kerris

Jacqueline Kerris
Development Director
jacqueline.kerris@lourdesregional.org

Sr. Teresa Catherine, IHM

Sr. Teresa Catherine, IHM
Campus Ministry Director
steresa.walsh@lourdesregional.org

Michael Klembara

Michael Klembara
Athletic Director
michael.klembara@lourdesregional.org

Matthew Leavens

Matthew Leavens
Dean of Discipline
matthew.leavens@lourdesregional.org

Douglas Rubendall

Douglas Rubendall
Dean of Students
douglas.rubendall@lourdesregional.org

Elementary School Faculty

Thomas Bickel

Thomas Bickel
5th and 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher
thomas.bickel@lourdesregional.org

Kathryn Davis

Kathryn Davis
1B Teacher
kathryn.davis@lourdesregional.org

Lori Dresher

Lori Dresher
Pre-Kindergarten B Teacher
lori.dresher@lourdesregional.org

Rhonda Eckman

Rhonda Eckman
Pre-Kindergarten A Teacher
rhonda.eckman@lourdesregional.org

Heather Feese

Heather Feese
Kindergarten B Teacher
heather.feese@lourdesregional.org

Jennifer Forte

Jennifer Forte
Kindergarten A Teacher
jennifer.forte@lourdesregional.org

Mary Louise Funk

Mary Louise Funk
5th and 6th Grade Language Arts Teacher
marylouise.funk@lourdesregional.org

Amber Gehron

Amber Gehron
1A Teacher
amber.gehron@lourdesregional.org

Jennifer Herb

Jennifer Herb
4A Teacher
jennifer.herb@lourdesregional.org

Bonnie Klinger

Bonnie Klinger
Elementary Music Teacher
bonny.klinger@lourdesregional.org

Chloe Madden

Chloe Madden
2A Teacher
chloe.madden@lourdesregional.org

Breanna McPeak

Brianna McPeak
3A Teacher
brianna.mcpeak@lourdesregional.org

Tara Novak

Tara Novak
3B Teacher
tara.novak@lourdesregional.org

Photo Unavailable

Catelin Pancher
4B Teacher
catelin.pancher@lourdesregional.org

JoAnn Picarelli

JoAnn Picarelli
5th and 6th Grade Science and Math Teacher
joann.picarelli@lourdesregional.org

Rosemary Purcell

Rosemary Purcell
Elementary Art Teacher
rosemary.purcell@lourdesregional.org

Marie Schreffler

Marie Schreffler
2B Teacher
marie.mielke@lourdesregional.org

Megan Stelma

Megan Stelma
5th and 6th Grade Religion Teacher
megan.stelma@lourdesregional.org

LeeAnn Smith

LeeAnn Smith
Elementary Computer Teacher/Coordinator
leeann.smith@lourdesregional.org

Sr. Teresa Vincent, IHM

Sr. Teresa Vincent, IHM
Elementary Librarian
steresa.vincent@lourdesregional.org

High School Faculty

Angel Alonso

Angel Alonso
Spanish Teacher
angel.alonso@lourdesregional.org

Brian Christiana

Brian Christiana
7th/8th Grade History Teacher
brian.christiana@lourdesregional.org

Deacon Thomas Conlin

Deacon Thomas Conlin
11th/ 12th Grade Theology
deacon.conlin@lourdesregional.org

Shane Corrigan

Shane Corrigan
High School Science/Bio Med Teacher
shane.corrigan@lourdesregional.org

Ann Czeponis

Ann Czeponis
7th/8th Grade Math and Science Teacher
ann.czeponis@lourdesregional.org

Photo Unavailable

Amy Feese
Bio Med Coordinator
amy.feese@lourdesregional.org

John Gilger

John Gilger
Biology Teacher and Physical Education Teacher
john.gilger@lourdesregional.org

William Gilger

William Gilger
Physical Education/Health/Business Law Teacher
william.gilger@lourdesregional.org

Sr. Regina Havens, IHM

Sr. Regina Havens, IHM
8th, 9th, and 10th Grade Math
sregina.havens@lourdesregional.org

Janet Johnson

Janet Johnson
History Teacher
janet.johnson@lourdesregional.org

Shawn Khanna

Shawn Khanna
French/Physics Teacher
shawn.khanna@lourdesregional.org

Michael Klembara

Michael Klembara
Athletic Director/Geometry Teacher
michael.klembara@lourdesregional.org

Matthew Leavens

Matthew Leavens
Dean of Discipline/Art Teacher
matthew.leavens@lourdesregional.org

Charles Mock

Charles Mock
7th/8th Grade Religion and English Teacher
charles.mock@lourdesregional.org

Reanna Peritz

Reanna Peritz
Guidance Counselor
reanna.peritz@lourdesregional.org

Douglas Rubendall

Douglas Rubendall
Dean of Students/Math/Science and Business Teacher
douglas.rubendall@lourdesregional.org

Kathryn Stiadle

Kathryn Stiadle
Music Teacher
kathryn.stiadle@lourdesregional.org

Photo Unavailable

Adam Unger
7th/8th/9th Grade English Teacher
adam.unger@lourdesregional.org

Sr. Lisa Weisglass, IHM

Sr. Lisa Weisglass, IHM
9th/10th/11th Grade Theology Teacher
slisa.weisglass@lourdesregional.org

Staff

Rita Albert

Rita Albert
Cafeteria Assistant
rita.albert@lourdesregional.org

Pamela Bucanelli

Pamela Bucanelli
Attendance Office/Tuition Sense
pam.bucanelli@lourdesregional.org

Photo Unavailable

Elizabeth Chapman
Housekeeping
elizabeth.chapman@lourdesregional.org

Dawn Delbaugh

Dawn Delbaugh
Cafeteria Coordinator
dawn.delbaugh@lourdesregional.org

Dennis Holleran

Dennis Holleran
Cafeteria Assistant
dennis.holleran@lourdesregional.org

Jane Mack

Jane Mack
Elementary School Secretary
jane.mack@lourdesregional.org

Kathy Masser

Kathy Masser
High School Secretary
kathy.masser@lourdesregional.org

Sr. Patricia McGuigan, IHM

Sr. Patricia McGuigan, IHM
Development Office Assistant
sisterpat.mcguigan@lourdesregional.org

Patricia Metrocavage

Patricia Metrocavage
Business Manager
patricia.metrocavage@lourdesregional.org

Photo Unavailable

David Reed
Maintenance
dave.reed@lourdesregional.org